--

I appreciate your essay. This is indeed a current mine field... or, better still, as you put it, a circular firing squad.

I have been very involved with the Deep Adaptation community since its inception and have very mixed feelings about its groundedness and effectiveness.

It is a loose knit community of very well-meaning people... and it has been heart breaking to watch the attacks come from the likes of Michael Mann and the self described, Scientists Warning group last year.

I am focusing on this mine field for a portion of my podcast, The Poetry of Predicament (a YouTube channel)... and in my body of work at www.LivingResilience.net/DeepAcademy

the purpose of my work is: Offering transformative support and resources to people bravely facing human-caused collapse of Earth and Human Systems.

I would be honored if we could do a podcast interview to expand on your good work in this essay.

if interested please contact me at:

Dean Spillane Walker

safecircle@gmail.com

Thanks for your strong efforts to get us out of our circular formation.

Dean

--

--

Dean Spillane Walker / The Inner Work of Collapse

Offering transformative support for people bravely facing human-caused collapse of Earth and Human Systems / www.LivingResilience.net/DeepAcademy